2019 POW Marathon Schedule - P.O.W. Report

Monday, May 20, 2019

2019 POW Marathon Schedule

The 20th Anniversary POW Marathon is scheduled for this Saturday May 25th and it's shaping up to be almost TOO HOT. It will be nice for the residents and good luck to the runners!

Below is the schedule for the weekend and following that are all the articles that were written about past marathon participants, we hope that you enjoy them and come out to support this great yearly tradition!

Early Marathon History

Houston Laws, Juneau, Alaska (2003)

Diane Morrison, Hydaburg,Alaska (2005-2006)

Vena Talea Stough, Wrangell, Alaska (2008)

Bill Nowak, Arizona (2011) 

Marvin Seibert, Colorado Springs, Colorado (2012)

Julie Decker, Wrangell, Alaska (2014-2018)

Justus Albertson, Anchorage, Alaska (2017)

Brent Capps, Ketchikan (2016-2018) 

Bonnie Hamar, Kasaan, Alaska (2012-2013)

Share, like and subscribe to this site!
Send a tip or a story or hate mail to powreport@gmail.com
Support this site and make a small donation
Ads just 10$ a month

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.